

Founded 1975

Affiliated to Swim England

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021/22

Wendy Wiseman— Club President Executive Officers:

Jim Parris – Chair/Registration Officer Tim Wiseman – Vice Chair Pat Parris – Hon Secretary/Welfare Officer Diana Ward – Hon Treasurer

Committee Members:

Nicholas Davies – Swim School Rep VACANT – Competitive Squad Rep Jamie Bailey – Water Polo Rep Martin Newland – Masters Rep Erica Moo – Artistic Swimming Rep Adrian Davies – Executive Member Linda Davies – Executive Member Sonya Santer – Executive Member Kevin Sturgess – Executive Member David Staveley – East Invicta Rep